Your Guide to Delete Facebook, Groups, Pages, Friends and Anything in Facebook

Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Delete Facebook Account

The following is the official link for deleting your Facebook account, just click the link and confirm your action, then your account will be completely deleted after two weeks:

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

REPORTING THE ACCOUNT OF DECEASED PERSON

If you have lost your loved one, you can contact Facebook so that they can delete that account, or they can memorize it.

To request the removal of your loved ones account, read this help:
https://www.facebook.com/help/www/265593773453448

And if you would like to memorize the account of your loved ones, click the below link to request:
https://www.facebook.com/help/contact/305593649477238


Temporally Deactivate Facebook Account

Want to deactivate your account on Facebook? This guide will show you how to do it.

Once you have logged in to Facebook, open the Account menu on the top right of the page, and then select the option “Account Settings,” where shown by the red arrows in the next image:

Once you have done that, in the left hand menu, click on the Security option, which is the one indicated in the next image:
Then, near the bottom of the screen, click on the “Deactivate your account” link:
To complete the deactivation you will have to choose your reason for leaving from a list of options and then click on the Confirm button. This will open a pop up box asking for your password: Enter it and click on the Confirm button. Finally, you will be asked to read a captcha text and enter it. Do so and click on the Submit button. This will lead you to Facebook's home page, where you will see a message confirming that your account has been deactivated.

Deactivation allows users to make their whole account invisible for temporary reasons and to recover all their information when they return, including their “list of friends” and their photos, just as it was before they left. To recover all their stuff they just have to log in again after 24 hours have passed since the deactivation.

How to delete a friend on facebook

This article explains how you can block or delete a friend on Facebook.

REMOVE A FRIEND: 

Step 1: 
Navigate to your Facebook profile and click FRIENDS menu at top favourites navigation.






Step 2: 
A list of your friends will appear and you can hover over the FRIENDS button and select "UNFRIEND".


If you have a lot of friends, you can search for a specific one in the search box, open the profile of that friend and hover over the FRIENDS check-mark, then select Unfriend from the drop links.

In addition to deleting this person from your Friends list, you will also delete yourself from his or her Friends list.

Step 3: 
Done!!
You will be no longer have that person as a friend and he/she will also no longer have you as a friend on Facebook.


BLOCK A FRIEND:

Blocking someone on Facebook is quiet easy, just follow these steps:

To block someone:
  1. Click the account menu  at the top right of any Facebook page and choose Privacy Settings.
  2. Scroll to the Blocked People and Apps section and click Manage Blocking.
  3. Enter the name or email address of the person you want to block and click Block. People will not be notified when you block them.
If this information helped you, please, like our page and share this post by clicking LIKE button.


How to delete Facebook page

This guide will show you how you can delete your Facebook fan page:

You can delete the page if ONLY you are the Admin of that page.

Log in to your Facebook account and open the page that you would like to delete, you can open by searching its name or you can open by clicking the link below and select the page which you want to delete.

CLICK THIS LINK: -->> https://www.facebook.com/bookmarks/pages 

Once you select the page that you want to delete, click the menu EDIT PAGE in the top left side of your page administration area, then select Manage Permissions.


In the Manage Permissions Area, scroll down and you will see the link which tells you to Delete Your Page.

Click that link and your page will be permanently deleted from Facebook.

How to delete Facebook Group

This guide will show you how you can delete your group on facebook

If you control a Facebook group that you wish to delete, simply follow the steps listed below:

  1. Visit the group’s home page and click the Members link.
  2. Remove every member of the group except yourself. To do this, simply click the“gear” icon below each member’s name and then click Remove from Group.
  3. After you are the only member left in the group, click the “gear” icon below your own name and then click Remove from Group. Once a group’s membership list drops to zero members, the group is automatically deleted – so you’re done!

Blog Archive

Like Our Facebook Page

Followers

Receive All Free Updates Via Facebook.